Iowa Right to Life Board of Directors Update!

Recently we held our Officer Elections and are pleased to announce that by unanimous consent the following were elected:

Roger Rowland, President
Jeanne Wonio, Vice President
Brian Dowd, Chairman
Kim Pitts, Treasurer.

We give a heartfelt and special thank you to outgoing President, Marlys Popma, who remains an essential part of our Board of Directors.