Elections have consequences!
We are thrilled to announce that of the 73 candidates we selected for our Preferred Candidate List, 58 WON!

On Election Day 2014, YOU were again the voice for the voiceless-Iowa’s unborn, elderly and disabled.

Now is certainly not the time to take the pressure off! Over the past few months, we have already been hard at work – planning to hit the ground running at the State Capitol on Day One, January 12, 2015.

Please consider a one-time gift to help us maximize Pro-Life efforts inside and outside the State Capitol. Know that each of our efforts ARE paying off – together, we are turning back to a culture of LIFE. Thank you for considering a donation today.

Here is the full list of the 58 Candidates Iowa Right to Life State PAC Believes Best Met Evaluation Criteria. We congratulate them again on their win!

Governor and Lieutenant Governor
Governor Terry Branstad
Lieutenant Governor Kim Reynolds

U.S Senate
State Senator Joni Ernst

U.S. Representative District 1
Rod Blum

U.S. Representative District 3
David Young

U.S. Representative District 4
Congressman Steve King

State Senator
District 1: Senator David Johnson
District 3: Senator Bill Anderson
District 5: Tim Kraayenbrink
District 7: Senator Rick Bertrand
District 9: Jason Schultz
District 13: Senator Julian Garrett
District 19: Senator Jack Whitver
District 25: Senator Bill Dix
District 41: Senator Mark Chelgren
District 47: Senator Roby Smith

State Representative
District 1: John Wills
District 2: Rep. Megan Hess
District 3: Rep. Daniel Huseman
District 4: Rep. Dwayne Alons
District 5: Rep. Chuck Soderberg
District 6: Rep. Ron Jorgensen
District 7: Rep. Tedd Gassman
District 10: Mike Sexton
District 12: Brian Best
District 16: Rep. Mary Ann Hanusa
District 17: Rep. Matt Windschitl
District 18: Steven Holt
District 19: Rep. Ralph Watts
District 20: Rep. Clel Baudler
District 21: Rep. Jack Drake
District 22: Rep. Greg Forristall
District 23: Rep. Mark Costello
District 24: Rep. Cecil Dolecheck
District 25: Rep. Stan Gustafson
District 27: Rep. Joel Fry
District 28: Rep. Greg Heartsill
District 30: Zach Nunn
District 37: Rep. John Landon
District 38: Rep. Kevin Koester
District 39: Rep. Jake Highfill
District 43: Rep. Chris Hagenow
District 47: Rep. Chip Baltimore
District 54: Rep. Linda Upmeyer
District 55: Darrel Branhagen
District 60: Rep. Walt Rogers
District 63: Rep. Sandy Salmon
District 67: Rep. Kraig Paulsen
District 68: Ken Rizer
District 72: Rep. Dean Fisher
District 75: Rep. Dawn Pettengill
District 79: Rep. Guy Vander Linden
District 80: Rep. Larry Sheets
District 84: Rep. David Heaton
District 92: Ross Paustian
District 94: Rep. Linda Miller
District 95: Rep. Quentin Stanerson
District 96: Rep. Lee Hein
District 97: Norlin Mommsen

A very special thank you to those that ran that were not successful this year. We cannot thank you enough. Not only did you sacrifice of your time, talent and treasure, you proudly stood for the Right to Life of all, born and unborn. Thank you very much:
Adam Gregg, Sam Clovis, Crystal Bruntz, Jeremy Davis, Shawn Dietz, James Budde, Michael Moore, John Blue, James Butler, Patrick Payton, Ronda Bern, Ryan Kilburg, Craig Johnson, Jane Jech and Jeff Shipley.